Galaxy Invader

in #graffiti5 years ago

wrv755z4fp.png
Hello Steemians and Creative Community,

This is my entry to the contest of @ran.koree which is about drawing a given letter. For this week, we are drawing the letter G. If you want to join please read the contest rules on this link :

https://steemit.com/contest/@ran.koree/we-draw-the-letter-g-contest

My drawing shows an alien in space I would like to call it the Galaxy Invader 😘

Here are some of the progress photos:
d0wq15rnsk.png
I start with background colors and scrape them later to form my design.
5tt1ykj6tn.png
Just erasing parts of the background color until the desired pattern is achieved. Just continue doing that until the entire design is done. Initially I want white but black background is better.
wrv755z4fp.png
Hope you like it.
@cjsean

Sort:  

Your works always have excellent colors
I really like that drawing of the alien at the top ........ thanks for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29