Sort:  

@benja, why am I not surprised to see your comment here ☺

Haha, @enternamehere, you know what time it is! I've been Following @freshstuff for a while now, graff heads are indeed one big family. ✌

Graffheads are one big family 😉

Im really looking forward to create some contest here ,its not problem at all ,just need other graffiti fanatic and artist support 😉

I'll send you some $ to sponsor a contest. What are some of the details you have in mind for your contest? I'm already really interested!

Wow thank you ,sounds really amazing 😉😉 I would love to create first graffiti sketch battle here on steemit. Im working on it ,just need to figured out all details and stuff to build great contest.soon ,soon 🙂🙂🙂✔

Graffiti sketch battle!! Sounds awesome! Keep me in the loop, I'd love to help in some way :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31