High School Graduation Ceremony + Celebration

in #graduation7 years ago

On June 12th, 2017 another check box was filled on my  accomplish list. 

Finally one step closer to becoming a Steemillionare!

Before graduation and while graduation I was asked how do I feel, if I felt happy, proud or relief, it wasn't until after getting graduated that I had the answer to that. Getting graduated does not mean anything, but another check box filled, even going to collage doesn't mean anything to me. 

My true goal in life (as well as many of us in the steem community) is  to succeed  in the cryptocurrencies field including steemit, it's only then when I be truly happy.

Here is some of my graduation moments !

-Waiting in to get in the Raleigh Convention Center building 

Along with many Gradates.

My family has always had my back !

Graduates getting ready to start !

The setup is quite nice !

There we go !!

It has begun !

There am I bro !! 


Ceremony is done !!

Saying the last good bye to my beloveds teachers.

A picture to remember him.

Bye suckers !!! 

Parking loot pics :) 

DONE ...

I know in the title says  "High School Graduation Ceremony + Celebration " but here is just all but Celebration thats because I notice I made the post quite long therefore I'll create a post about my celebration. Once it's done the link to that post will be here .. 

Sort:  

nice graduation ceremony. upvote and follow you

@undocumented , On behalf of our lovely steemit family, congratulations for your achievement. Its always great to see members of our steem family succeed in their good project...more success to you and keep powering up

you already know !! powering up until the end !! thanks for that i really appreciate your comment

you are welcome and more success. Lets stay in touch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87