ULOG:ABOUT LAST DAY IN SCHOOL

in #graduation6 years ago

Yesterday ,september 4 was my last day at the University.During my days at undergraduate days i read well so as to come out with first class result.
The atmosphere was filled with joy when we are through with our exams.
We celebrate it in a joyful manner
IMG-20180904-WA0012.jpg
I went out with my babe and to appreciate her for staying with me through thick and thin ,we went to supermarket to catch some fun where she took a picture of herselfIMG_20180905_154032.jpg
And i gave God Almighty the adoration and praises for sparing my life till date because many of us that started this journey of six years have died.
I also thank my parents for the financial,moral,academical support.
Am so so happy
And a big thank you to Steemians,my Big family

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64