My Graduation Day

in #graduation6 years ago (edited)

image


Be Grateful

The hairs on the neck stand up. Eyes teary. Tears of tears increasingly drips adorn my happy face after a long struggle to follow the education for 3 years at the Lhokseumawe Earth Economics School of Economics. Alhamdulillah today I graduation. Above Grace and Hidayah Allah SWT I have finished education and bearing Strata1 Economic Human Resource Management. Hopefully the Science that I can benefit myself, Religion, family, nation and Country. And hopefully I am foam keeping trust as a statesman and a child.
image

Thank-you note

Thanks to the lecturers who have guided me for 3 years. I'm sorry if there's a word and attitude that offend you. Your services will always be a shadow of motivation in my career.
In my struggle to study there must be others behind me. They are my family. Thanks to my mother for supporting me with her morals and wisdom to guide me. Thanks to my friends who always encouraged me. Special thanks to my older brother @dimanrama who had labored to finance my education until I was successful and graduated. May he be blessed his age and his steps are always protected by Allah SWT. Aamiiin!
image
image
image

Congratulations

Dozens STIE Students and STIKES Bumi Persada Lhokseumawe attended the graduation ceremony on this day. Congratulations to the graduates. Hopefully we can run the mandate as knowledgeable human knowledge. Hopefully we can work together in the future in the career and promote this nation. Aamiiin!
image

Not forgetting to thank the many vows to the Organizing Committee for Earth Graduation Persada Lhokseumawe who has bathed her sweat to make the event a success today, neat and skillful.

Sort:  

Congratulation buat yang wisuda

You are welcome bro

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by imada90 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54