How I Got My First Kiss

in #graduation7 years ago (edited)

In my last post, I was trying to tell you about the way my prom party went but I forgot to include some things that happened that night.
I was made the queen that day and my best friend, on the other hand, was made the king and as a normal phenomenon, we were given a special attention throughout the entire event.


Image Link

One of my classmate who was very good with makeup, carefully helped to decorate my face and made me look really pretty, when I looked at myself in the mirror, I could not but smile when I realized how pretty I looked that day, I just wish I could learn to do my make up properly in order for me to keep having this pretty look daily.


Image Link

My classmates were really surprised that I could act this girlish and organized, during the party one of my classmate came to where I was sitting and pulled me out of the crowd with the claim that he wanted to have a word with me, when we got outside he said to me that I was looking really pretty and I said thanks politely and before I could say another word he bent over to kiss me, I pulled him away and wanted to give him a good slap when his supposed girlfriend walked in and started crying because she saw him kissing him, my hands dropped as I saw him run after her in a bid to apologize, then I was forced to ask myself, what exactly does this guy want, me or the girl he just ran after?
That was the way I got my first kiss although it was not a memorable one as I had planned it will be I still had a kiss during the prom night.

Sort:  

First kisses are often remembered by people. They make memories

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60