ON MY WAY

in #graduate5 years ago

Screenshot_20190324-085038.png

On my way
through the thorns on this earth ,
With most of the earth to pass through,
A world in seven years. Full of hate,
Full of turture and academic frusters,
It quite funny when i remember how far i have come,,
How many times i have been pushed,
How many times i have failed,

@2012

A young boy came in through the walls of the so called Ladoke Akintola University Of Technology.
The intentions were to study Human Anatomy,
Rather alot of lessons were learnt,
When i remember the moment of scares ,
The abstract feeling of pain, as well as the flowing drops of sweats,
LAUTECH OH LAUTECH

@2019
I am MADE
I am sttong
I am equipped
I can manage
I can adapt
I can withstand
I can comprehend
I can relate
I have the voice of my own,
I am The Man

Now i hold a B.Tech (Hons) Anatomy
Glory be to God

Komolafe O.J

Sort:  

That last line reminds me i must start exercising again! Health is more than diet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05