Sort:  

Thanks! Any ideas on what you'll do after graduation?

Tough to say nowadays, hopefully I can get some experience with some small scale research projects. I'm thinking of getting into genetics so Ive looked into doing some interships in different countries doing different types of biology research with animals. How bout you, any plans now Dr.Trog?

I'm actually going to be starting as a staff scientist at Oak Ridge National Lab in July which I'm excited about but also nervous since it will be in a new research area. I'll be doing work along the lines of cardiovascular simulations of blood flow which I still need to learn everything about with some biology and health related applications hopefully.

Btw it's not everyday you meet a Phd in Mech Eng and Aerospace from princeton so I feel a formal introduction is due haha I myself am Ryan Almod-Rock, undergrad at Laurier, Waterloo nice to meet ya :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92