You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SERIE DE ESTUDIOS #15 - RECOMPENSAS - parte 3

in #grace6 years ago

Your work just keeps getting better as you continue. Sometimes this is the only chance I have to read the Bible. I am happy to be part of your followers. Great post.

Sort:  

It leaves me very happy your company over here, knowing that this content is useful to you, a blessing for you. These are the types of comments that motivate me to continue writing here to share with you what I have received from HIM. Blessings @btu. Thank you!

Coincido contigo amigo, mientras lees algunos post en nuestra comunidad vas ampliando tus conocimientos y algunos son destacando la palabra de Dios, espero seguir leyendo estos tipos de artículos.

It is such a while i haven't' heard from you, @btu. I have been in some kind of desert since.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64