You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Break-In and Possible Abduction Attempt of Julian Assange at Ecuadorian Embassy

in #grab-team6 years ago

I can’t think of a more dangerous place for JA to be than here in Britain.
The evil that pervades our world eminates out of the City of London and the scum that hide in the shadows pulling the puppet strings like the Wizard of Oz will stop at nothing to shut down the narrative of truth and eliminate those who stand as a beacon of truth and freedom.
As the world slowly wakes up to the lies, deceit & crimes perpetrated by these parasites over generations there will be a reckoning, sadly I fear it may take a martyrdom type event to get us there quickly.
If the kill JA they’ll just be speeding up their inevitable downfall, personally I’d take the slow route...
Great work V as always.

Sort:  

Sadly, I agree with you on the Martyrdom point. I'm heartened to see the organization of supporters trying to get attention and justice for Assange though, there's still good and noble people in this world.

Always nice to hear from you TP!

The comical part of the post was the revelation that the met police took 9 hours to respond to a break in.....
I think that’s a record 😂😂

Haha...well you got me there!
I was thinking about the blokes sitting in vans across the street just twiddling their thumbs ;)

Ready if you are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47