Sort:  

While I do believe it's important to be skeptical of almost everything we see on corporate news, we also have to be skeptical of alternative theories as well. It's true we haven't seen definitive 'proof of life' since 2016, but I'm going to go on the word of John Pilger who visited him in late 2016 on this one. Assange is alive (and unwell) in the Ecuadorian embassy.

As much as I am appreciative of all the support you have given me. on this one I have to disagree, I no longer think he is alive, I know his family history as you do, and it is not pretty, the rest we leave to everyone else to dissect.

I respect your opinion, even when not aligned with mine.

I respect your opinion as well and though we disagree here we do indeed have a lot more interests in common.

Cheers

And that is where I feel let down with not having a upvote worthy of rewarding your honesty back, maybe one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48