An actual GOOD get paid to/task website.

in #gpt8 years ago

I've been using this site since 2012, and it's the best I've found. I'm disabled and can't really do much as for work, so it helps. You wont' get rich, but I have had half my Christmases paid just by using the site and saving up from fall to Christmas. Its simple to use, always people around to help and its very organized. Gift cards are immediate, click redeem and the gift card opens on your browser. They also have Paypal, Direct Deposit, and check. The last three are not immediate. Paypal/DD usually take around three days, check about a week to be mailed. You are not required to file taxes on your earnings here until you reach $600. The site is for ages 13+, and is available in quite a few countries. Like I said, it won't make you rich but a free pizza here and there, or save up for a few months for Christmas and its worth it. Feel free to contact me with any questions, I'd love to help. [email protected]. Thanks for reading!

Signup - https://www.instagc.com/PathologicalPanda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50