You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: General information about chat GPT

in #gpt5 months ago

I recently tried out the AI Image Generator at https://www.myimagegpt.com/ and I can say that it was quite an exciting experience! I first tried some simple descriptions to see what would happen. I was amazed at how quickly and accurately the generator produced images that matched my needs. I was especially impressed by the quality of the images. I expected the results to look more synthetic or simplified, but the images I received were very realistic and suitable for use in my projects. However, it is worth noting that not all requests were completed perfectly. Sometimes the generator didn't quite understand my descriptions or produced images that weren't exactly what I expected. This is probably normal for these types of tools, and perhaps with further advancements in technology these issues will be resolved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34