My Steemit Story

in #gpc6 years ago (edited)

Earlier this year, my friend @aerick told me about a community where decentralized blockchain system was in real utilisation, doubling as a social media and growing to thousands of more users. I smiled softly while looking for 'what was the catch', because I felt, well, usually such things have a 'catch' or other sides to them where one can loose something to the profit of the site.. The next part of the story is not far fetched o! As you can see, my presence here speaks for itself. Somehow I managed to give it a try and I have enjoyed it every bit. We are both currently actively involved in introducing even more persons.

The Turn around:
My first contest was by @ogoowinner, the #npc challenge! I had the first feel of major appreciation on steemit. Thank you ma! I began to create my own content, follow others, resteem, upvote what I liked and comment regularly, and frankly so did my reputation and steemit income begin to rise. I am grateful to the organisers and donors of #gpc and @goldenproject, which I am a part of even on WhatsApp, I have been exposed to their skills of strategic planning also. Thank you again for this opportunity to share my story.
-@yowanetwork

IMG-20180307-WA0006.jpg
(Image by @goldenproject)

#gpc #goldenproject
Cheers to @Ogoowinner @Mimy
@Ehiboss @dhavey @jamesmovic
@emmaculate @goldenproject @aerick @tojukaka @samstickkz

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch . If your post has more upvotes, your post will appear in the trending page. To get more upvotes, you can bid for @steembidbot vote. please check it out here: https://steembottracker.com/

Thanks alot @gaman, we appreciate you.

I paid @smartmarket for you. You get a lot of upvotes from SmartMarket Courtesy of me @josephlacsamana

I'm not robot!

Wow how nice! Thank you so much for believing in us. We are glad you do. @josephlacsamana

God bless you more bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32