You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing is under control!

in #goviral5 years ago

Excellent review @artguru and I agree that when publishing we cannot please every reader, even if we analyze the article completely, but as you correctly noted that the positive direction of the article together with humor can smooth many angles of misunderstanding!

Sort:  

Not everyone really thinks deeply about what they read. I found there is often another dimension to what I'm hearing and reading. I ask myself, what is there in that, that will make a difference in my own life? And it's interesting what thoughts run through my head! Life can be very fascinating when you think deeply about things. New concepts and theories abound everywhere!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71