Shutting Down Our Communities UN Agenda 21 (Extended Version)

in #government6 years ago

A year long fight that got started over my research work on the UCC False Flag shooting here in my home of Roseburg Oregon known as "UCC Shooting" October 1, 2015 .. As anyone that was interested in any proper investigation would first ask .. Who benefited and who has motive. I chose to stay focused on (Who benefitted). It was because of this mindset that I was able to put profiles together and connect some dots that I otherwise would not have seen. I must have been doing something right because in my work on the UCC shooting I was being death threatened and had snipers pinned on me at different meetings. Nevertheless I managed through this and even took a look at local government. Finding things of interests as you will see in my last Shooting video. (UMPQUA STRONG .. The Dirty Little Secretes .. A SPIDER'S WEB OF CORRUPTION)

What I found was that the local government was neck deep in corruption. Soon after my Shooting investigation I set my sights on the local government and went straight to work finding many issues that needed to be dealt with. They do not listen to the people just as their federal Big Brothers. Then there was the Fraud that I walked straight into with the illegal sale of PUBLIC PROPERTY
The Bureau of Land Management in simple terms is not land managers .. just as their predecessors like the General Land department, while under the department of Interior .. were in fact really under the Treasury department. They were surveyors 100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84