You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Under the Leviathan's Gaze

in #government4 years ago

Tell me about it , even when i don't use my car , like put it in storage , i still have to pay tax and fees for simply owning that car , it's less , but still . Just fixed a 95 Honda , it was parked on my property for two years . Before it became a waist of tax paid to keep it , the longer it sits still the more it will rust and rot , i found a purpose for the old civic . Yesterday the car was legal again to hit the roads . Did some post's on 3speak and steemit doing test runs with the car . Lets hope no pictures where taken by government police agents watching the roads , as any claims made by info from my vids will be stated by me as false , all lies , the vids where edited ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45