My story of waking up

in #government7 years ago

This is my first post for a reason; I want to explain how and why i woke up to the literal insanity that is this government and the corruption involved within. I grew up like most, in a loving family and finished high school and was thrown out into the world in college. college was not for me. i partied like crazy all the time and pretty much failed out of college. so i went into the army. went into military intelligence under an analyst. i was completely brainwashed for quite sometime. it wasn't until i went to iraq and got to experience war before i only started to open my eyes. i cant say i know everything, but i do know quite a bit. i know that just about every bit of info is a lie... at least official stories are....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31