Government Imposed Tax

in #government6 years ago

#This topic right belong to lecturer in UUM,

Isn't that free education, free public utilities means that government fully sponser it?
Once my lecturer in class discussed about this. Government says that they are providing free education, free publc utilities for the people, and they are quite proud about that. And also, I was believing to be so till today.

My lecturer argued, people are imposed with tax for everything, we are still paying school fee (quite a lot) and we are still paying for certain government hospital facilities.So, how come it is 'free' when we are paying for everything.

We are imagining a better Malaysia, whereas they are still those who could even get the reach of books.

***This post is not to point out anyone. Please do leave comment.

Sort:  

@rupha-jivany, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28