Email sent to U.N. & Whitehouse

in #governmentlast year

June 25th 2023
21 Day Notice to respond towards members of the U.N.

IMG_6627.png

“-BELOW WOULD BE A DOCUMENT SENT BY:
JONATHAN EDWARD BOWER 01/17/1986
DIRECTOR AND ENTITY. This letter is not meant to be altered. Criminal charges will be placed on person or legal person for doing so.
1124 Ash St Muskogee Oklahoma 74403
https://linktr.ee/xr1V3rx

Please read. Pertains to large security breach and war crimes.

Unlawful arrest and unauthorized hearing while post court docket requests ignored. Lawsuit and case legality ignored but will detain over falsified charges in order to prevent notice of situation. Legality behind medical care, almost losing my hand and will attempt to cause situation worse in jailhouse. Situation follows into hospital with poor treatment. Ordeal stemming from kidnapping of my children which US Government acts on large scale Blackmarket war profiteering operations.

My name is Jonathan Edward Bower. My children are Vincent and Victor Bower. Rights of myself and children are being violated, my children kidnapped and taken to Illinois with Sgt. Megan Sharon Gray. Person and legal person of US Government interferes with outgoing connections to communication, internet and submission forms. Prevents legality by avoiding docket in court and threat by attempting to murder father, my family members have been murdered over situation and severe property damage has been an issue. My assets have been taken from banks, house and accounts froze in order to prevent proceeding. Fraudulent charges placed on me to distant children and myself. Gray, Paries and the US Army assist ordeal to keep children hostage. Kids taken from Colorado, I go into Arizona but I run into trouble with being prevented to gain custody. I moved to Oklahoma, entering Illinois becomes expensive and at risk. Illinois a prison camp at government rule establishing free state infrastructure. Court, law enforcement follow place of residence to interfere and falsify information to detain unlawfully. Scope of situation is severe and acts of violence are often and defense by eliminating person or legal person become necessary by self defense. What is written is constantly scrambled and attempts to diminish the substance is constantly attempted.

My name is Jonathan Edward Bower. My children are Vincent and Victor Bower. Rights of myself and children are being violated, my children kidnapped and taken to Illinois with Sgt. Megan Sharon Gray. Person and legal person of US Government interferes with outgoing connections to communication, internet and submission forms. Prevents legality by avoiding docket in court and threat by attempting to murder father, my family members have been murdered over situation and severe property damage has been an issue. My assets have been taken from banks, house and accounts froze in order to prevent proceeding. Fraudulent charges placed on me to distant children and myself. Gray, Paries and the US Army assist ordeal to keep children hostage. Kids taken from Colorado, I go into Arizona but I run into trouble with being prevented to gain custody. I moved to Oklahoma, entering Illinois becomes expensive and at risk. Illinois a prison camp at government rule establishing free state infrastructure. Court, law enforcement follow place of residence to interfere and falsify information to detain unlawfully. Scope of situation is severe and acts of violence are often and defense by eliminating person or legal person become necessary by self defense.

21 Day Notice to respond. Liability on action without claim puts legal notice of criminal charges to accountability or lack of, therefore warning of liability with deadline of 21 days. Please provide any legal notice, necessary integrity towards applicable resources. Person or Legal Person appropriate for I, of the people, a man, Jonathan Edward Bower place a writ acknowledgment towards Persons of the incorporated of U.S. Government, it’s branches & all affiliated, including trustee or officer, an entity, sole persons act professional with intent to remedy or assist in your proper chain of command. I am not of your corporation, I am my own corporation. I have thee law, but which comes first, second these nations laws & then must follow your field manual, regime, code or oath. Therefor, the Law is to be made clear. Any attempt to waste my time will have consequences of an hourly fee of $25,000.00 per hour. While attempting to further the acts of sedition or conclude conspiracy be fined of $500,000.00 & life imprisonment, jeopardizing the lives of your corporation & thereby persons be brought to justice with penalty paid in gold & silver. Homes, Vehicles sold, property confiscated & issued a liberated turnover. A win for the people, so I say. Please no policy handout, if you require a copy of my corporate policies please reach out to the Director. Thank you & have great rest of your day.

r1V3r.Vivaldi.net
https://linktr.ee/xr1V3rx
https://www.instagram.com/d1r3kt0r.x/

JONATHAN E. BOWER
incorporate.business.blog
incorporate.carrd.co
℞|nn:PM
909 713 3131”

IMG_6612.jpeg

With two letters back from U.S. presidents, it is confirmed & acknowledged of operation. The remedy deciding Government lives is on their hands. Act accordingly if necessary, utilize to bring justice to the American people.

IMG_4284_Original.jpeg

IMG_4650_Original.jpeg

Thousands of letters have been sent to the Whitehouse. They have shut the Supreme Court down, attempted to utilize their powers to enforce legislation, yet to no avail, it’s futile coming from these persons whom leech on taxes, trillions a year can go better else where. Line this regime up along a wall, this isn’t hyperbole, many Americans face this reality & a war is by a defining factor that is clearly crossed. Yet the censorship puts a bottleneck between the people’s progress, hilariously misused power. Politics are a washed out language meant for the opera, the stage. There’s no sense or logic in the direction by U.S. government, nor its incorporated persons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31