You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lawsuit Launched Over Secret Jailhouse Informant Program

in #government7 years ago

This just makes me sick. I wonder if just punishment will be meted out to them. I hope so. This is beyond grotesque. A level of criminality that put savages to shame.

Thanks for the info. Great work.

Sort:  

thanks for checking it out 👍👍

There is no need to thank me. It is I who should be thanking you for posting this stuff. Serious issues tend to get lost in the dung heap of a news cycle that is preoccupied with who is sleeping with who in Washington and Hollywood or wherever or whatever they can find to take focus off the issues that are worth talking about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68