You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holding Local Government Accountable: Pierce County 2017 Human Services pt.2

in #government7 years ago

Can you say, "Agenda 21", @meowzinator? I'm guessing that a little research in that direction will give you an idea of why you are finding these strange and inexcusable things. Your area is not alone.

I've upvoted and resteemed this post, and am following you now. I found the link to this article on #unmentionables.

As disturbing as it is, Communitarianism, and Agenda 21 is already established all across America.

Keep us informed about what you find if you do dig deeper.

Cheers!
@mitneb

Sort:  

Thanks so much for reading and following and your support means so much! I think it is possible to stop this, by getting involved and reporting to the public as well as relaying to individuals why issues like this matter. Looking up agenda 21 never have heard of it before now. I followed and will be sure to go over your content as well. Again, I am loving the feedback and support. You bet I will keep you informed and I fully intend to dig as deep as I possibly can. I am hoping that when people become aware, they will begin to speak out and join together to take action against problems like this. Thank you so much!

You're welcome, @meowzinator! I'm glad you are going to pursue this, and I will be really interested in reading what you find out. I agree with you that if enough people protest, the tide can be turned. The problem is that the Agenda 21 propaganda has been in place in our public school curriculum for long enough now that the current college age generation has already been indoctrinated, and accept it as the best way to live. So we are fighting our children, and their sense of what's right in so many ways.

I'm not saying that people shouldn't do something to try to roll it back, but it's much bigger than changing politicians or a few laws.

It's sad.
@mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50