You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Advantage of Political Crises

in #government7 years ago

I agree with your point of view. To me the more dire problem is that there is currently no good response from the Democrats, if the Dems do not get their act together and move more to the left as they should they simply won't win 2020.

What happened with Bernie was disgusting to say the least. I for one lost faith in our democratic system and lost faith in the DNC. We need to find balance, I agree but who is the person to bring balance? Who could be the candidate that would try to find sensible answers that don't jump to extremes as to be able to work in a bipartisan setting? I simply don't see him/her anywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44