Another Example of how Block-Chain can restructure "Government"

in #government7 years ago

Recently in the news there has been alot of attention spread to Alex Jones getting press credentials. MSM seems to be upset that he got press credentials. Now Alex Jones can go way out field sometimes and it's very scary when he right about alot of stuff. For me I can't say what's real or not because I'm not actually involved with Gov or really know anyone that high up. If you have half a brain, and most of you do if you are on here...then I think most of us can say "wtf is this shit storm we call human civilization."

Now I feel we could really use some sort of block chain govern voting system, If you still don't completely understand block-chain, It's goal and motivation was to enable decentralization where everything was stored on ledgers and block chains. These chains can not be manipulated and are owned by every computer spread out . It is made up of complicated algorithms that take hashing power by many powerful CPU'S. SO no matter what we controlled the votes and maybe even extend it out further. In this platform the people would vote on, say for instance, Untitled.png

This obviously is a very basic idea of how this could all work. I'm just trying to spark imagination with this post and keep everyone excited for a better civilization. I anyone knows of any ICOs trying to do this specifically, let me know. I know Ethereum can support that and is heading towards that road possibly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36