You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I presented to a Parliamentary Committee about proposed new legislation!

in #government7 years ago

Congratulations on the presentation.

I may have mentioned this before. The non-consensual part of this also places involuntary fluoridation in violation of international law, specifically, The Nuremberg Code and The Geneva conventions, in relation to human experimentation. At Nuremberg, there were death penalties associated with this sort of thing. I think that is no longer the case, but it is still a serious matter to experiment on people without their knowledge or consent. Under the Geneva conventions it may even be a war crime.

Sort:  

Interesting! I don't think I have heard that before. I'll pass that on to FFNZ in case they haven't heard of it either.

I've been reading up. I started with it in the context of vaccination. There are also common law considerations having to do with consent. If this can be made common knowledge, The people trying to force this on anyone could be brought up on war crimes charges in the Hague, as well as any common law court in the world. That's any British commonwealth country, and the united states of America, at least.

This hasn't been an approach we've taken before, and it's not going to stop the legislation. But I think this could be the new tactic once it comes into play. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53