You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Understanding Chaos Theory Can Help Us Fix Government and Other Broken Systems

in #government8 years ago

Hey thanks! Sorry for the long delay. I got buried in a ton of work. I'm glad that you were able to get something out of this post. I'm currently working with a colleague in the UK on how we can use String Theory and other scientific understandings to create new models for businesses, classes, schools and other organizations. We're already seeing it in blockchain technology. So, great things are ahead for sure! Are you posting part time as a source of income here, or doing this as a side job or hobby? Just curious. Feel free to correspond w/ me through my blog over at RightBrainWorld. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50