Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

I dont know why @buildawhale is blacklisting me. Im a senior citizen and he's a bully? Got me.

Apparently if you post something that they deem controversial you get added to this black list, forever. There is no way to get removed. How interesting. I'm personally just going to go onto @badcontent's replies section, and up-vote and follow all the other censorship victims. Cuz thats all this is, is censorship. So we gotta fight back in our own creative ways :)

There u go. I might just do that too. I just figured out how to see and get to my replies. So thnx. GL

You might want to check out the links listed in this post as well: https://steemit.com/circlejerk/@psecdocumentary/topheavy

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66