You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Six Things We Can Learn About US Plutocracy By Looking At Jeff Bezos

in #government7 years ago

QR.jpg

Not that it seems to matter so far (as it hasn't been used yet), but you might like to correct your BTC address to match your QR code... which is at least a valid one. You are missing two letters at the end: "m2". So your valid BTC address should read:

1Ac7PCQXoQoLA9Sh8fhAgiU3PHA2EX5Zm2

Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

The perks of being on the "OCD spectrum" ;)

Hi Caitlin I am new to Steemit and I am still getting used to everything here but I have an interesting article I just gathered the nerve to finally post here to steemit thanks to you and Jamarl Thomas. I am a progressive and I really appreciate what you and free thinkers like him are doing as well... You are an inspiration to me. This piece I did is really really heavy... I also did a video piece as well which is also slightly related but also heavy. It has to do with disabilities and acceptance and the other one has to do with being a hate crime survivor and being mistreated by my university. It's a very interesting piece and I would love to talk to you more in the future. I have family down under and I just feel like you may be a kindred spirt in a way. I don't know if that's weird, but watching your speak on Jimmy Dore and Jamarl's show was so powerful, you helped me find my voice and my strength so I wanted to share this with you here. So here are two links to the two pieces I just posted here on steemit... The first is the one with the video called Humanism Please where I talk about almost falling in the store last night and how I am agoraphobic (hate crime survivor) and in the second link I go into depth as to more about that and what is going on with my school and why I need the public's help to get back some money that I lost becouse I wasn't able to pass classes that I failed when a former school counselor had raped me and I was having flashbacks but the school doesn't seem to care, not even after the ptsd meds I was taking were causing a toxic life threatening reaction. It's been a crazy road. You are an inspiration to say the least. It's a heavy read and a powerful one too. I'm sure there's a little editing blips here and there as well that I may have missed as well in the big article. I've been working on it for a month and I finally decided to just publish it tonight. I think the school didn't think I was actually going to do it. Anyways I am really looking forward to hearing back from you. I'm still getting used to how to communicate on here but I'll get it figured out 100% soon enough. Whew! I hope you enjoy my article. You are an inspiration and a muse. Thank you for writing Woke. I haven't read it fully yet but the readings I've heard of it are so powerful. If you are able to do readings of it I would love to listen to you reading it. You have a beautiful voice. Thank you for all that you are and all that you do. https://steemit.com/humanism/@artfulanthony/humanism-please and here is the second one https://steemit.com/metoo/@artfulanthony/agoraphobic-hate-crime-survivor-abused-by-major-university

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52