What will the future holds?

in #government7 years ago

As I get older and smarter I look more closely at things such as government and financial news because I've noticed it all effects you. The Trump administration appears to be doing nothing for our country,or Congress won't pass his proposals. Even our money is worth less in 4 years I've noticed it doesn't go as far as when I was 18 and it shouldn't be such a dramatic change. If we as Americans don't do something and give our thoughts a voice, after all this is America but most people are either broke, unemployed, or living paycheck to paycheck which we shouldn't be, you should still have cash the same day you get paid not broke struggling everyday of our lives. Stand up now voice your opinion on this subject and don't forget to upvote and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43