High-Impact Flix: The Government-Ruling SJWs Will Absolutely H.A.T.E.

in #government7 years ago (edited)

Cryptopher

High-Impact Flix is one of my favorite go-to sources for the view of Libertarian Independents. Though I agree with most of what is said in this video, I disagree with the part about us not needing a government. That viewpoint is not libertarian at all. Anarchy is a subtle form of democracy. I will get into that discussion in my own content video. Enjoy this video until then.


Please comment, upvote, follow, and resteem my content. 😁👍

Feel free to follow me here!


You can also find me at Facebook, here!

To Donate BITCOIN, Here's My Bitcoin Address: 1GPJyQSjBkSnuQ2bmgaq4LtphfEUyxwnG9

To Donate DASH, Here's My DASH Address: XhfnPvmzLJeEuWfCtbztSWNLw8ynFw8SMD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70