#QAnnon Is he/she/them real ?

in #government6 years ago

As most of you in the truth movement know there's a poster/posters on 4 chain now 8 chain calling themselves Q. This person/s has drop some hard hitting info that has turned out pretty accurate. As of 1/22/2018 the last drop was so reveling in how evil the players are. Who do you trust most ? Plain and simple this is the Roman Catholic Church full of satanic Pedophiles. For 30 + year I have believed this to be true. As a matter of fact I have lost most of my friends because I have always spoke this truth and let me assure you hardly anyone one believed me, I was the crazy Dude who said the pope was a pedophile.
Now here we sit with the most damaging information coming to light concerning this most evil. A evil so terrible, some will never comprehend and others may simply loose their mind. I have been studying this evil off a on my whole life. Plain and simple for someone like me to see what Q was referring to. We pray and they prey on us . I would like to sit here and bang on these keys for the next year telling you everything I have discovered over the course of my life. I'm too old to start over once again and find yet again a new job because I step up and tell people the truth about the three city states that control this world. Vatican city Rome London England and Washington D.C. This too I have spent a life time studying . I am not a very good writer so I like keeping things short, simple and accurate.
If you want more information or would you like to collaborate ? I think people of this nation are going to need us to have a little understanding and help to get through the process of getting our country back from this despicable gang ! https://steemitimages.com/DQmRwCtK29BmKyuRMTp2ror9Gee6cjTtKCHgWY8s5CCXFme/th%20(17).jpg)
Insert images by dragging & dropping, pasting from the clipboard, or by selecting them.

cathloicchurch government church conspiracy pedogate

Update Post Cancel
Markdown Styling Guide
Preview
As most of you in the truth movement know there's a poster/posters on 4 chain now 8 chain calling themselves Q. This person/s has drop some hard hitting info that has turned out pretty accurate. As of 1/22/2018 the last drop was so reveling in how evil the players are. Who do you trust most ? Plain and simple this is the Roman Catholic Church full of satanic Pedophiles. For 30 + year I have believed this to be true. As a matter of fact I have lost most of my friends because I have always spoke this truth and let me assure you hardly anyone one believed me, I was the crazy Dude who said the pope was a pedophile.
Now here we sit with the most damaging information coming to light concerning this most evil. A evil so terrible, some will never comprehend and others may simply loose their mind. I have been studying this evil off a on my whole life. Plain and simple for someone like me to see what Q was referring to. We pray and they prey on us . I would like to sit here and bang on these keys for the next year telling you everything I have discovered over the course of my life. I'm too old to start over once again and find yet again a new job because I step up and tell people the truth about the three city states that control this world. Vatican city Rome London England and Washington D.C. This too I have spent a life time studying . I am not a very good writer so I like keeping things short, simple and accurate.
If you want more information or would you like to collaborate ? I think people of this nation are going to need us to have a little understanding and help to get through the process of getting our country back from this despicable gang !

https://steemitimages.com/DQmRwCtK29BmKyuRMTp2ror9Gee6cjTtKCHgWY8s5CCXFme/th%20(17).jpg)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46