You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NSA Warrantless Spying Expected To Expire Soon

in #government7 years ago (edited)

Even if Section 207 of FISA expires, do you really think this will stop NSA from doing whatever it deems appropriate to gather what intel it needs! By their very charter, which states that any law that does not mention NSA by name, is not applicable to them!

Take a minute and let that sink in!!!

And failing that, they can just get the intel from a foreign government that they have a collateral arrangement with. Some people are so Naive!

I can neither confirm nor deny the fact that the last 3 years I was in the Navy was spent at the National Security Agency!

lols, lmao

Just my 2 cents

As always I upvote/follow/resteem those that do the same for me! Just don't spam my feed or will unfollow/mute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56