LoL ; U C flunkies and lackeys will rarely ever try and tell the BOSS they are idiots ! ! !

in #government7 years ago

LoL I am Australian, what has China, Russia, Washington, London, Canberra, Paris and Berlin all got in common ?

Paid lackeys and flunkies will ALmost NEVER tell their BOSS they are an idiot !

Simply if you work for any modern Government then you KNOW I believe NEVER to tell your bosses they are ridiculous fools . . .

Here is a case in Point...

The Leader of North Korea appears I believe to be smoking a cigarette NEXT to a Highly FLAMMABLE explosive liquid Fueled Rocket...

If I was a paid flunkie, I would NOT have said anything about how stupid that choice of places to smoke, No WAY . . .

I WOULD have excused myself for an URGENT toilet break and found a F*cking big rock to hide under ! ! !

I would have happily saved my worthless arze and firmly believed I was about to move up the Seniority ladder in the Public Service by SEVERAL Steps after some huge EXPLOSION Permanently REMOVED at least four of my immediate Supervisors...

Those in the Public Service of Any Country KNOW it is NOT a Smart CAREER move to point out the Boss is EVER Wrong !

https://www.aol.com/article/news/2017/07/07/video-appears-to-show-kim-jong-un-casually-smoking-next-to-an-un/23021517/

I Believe if people actually followed REAL Internet News instead of the " Sesame-Street " ' Reality - Television ' nightly NEWS or the mass media Raid or Newspapers people might have some idea how Fictional Modern News has become...

If you are wondering if I am making statements about the American or European Tag-Team politics; consider this , AUSTRALIA has THREE Major political Parties.

So if You think you have Problems with YOUR Politicians; JUST imagine HAVING THREE MAJOR POLITICAL PARTIES ! ! !

I Believe ALL major political Parties in ANY Country now are ALL of The ONE Political Party . . .

THAT Political Party is called " The MONEY Party ", I Believe ! ! !

I Believe " Tag - Team politics " is why one political party ' appears to be working ' by introducing a national health care system.

This took that Political Party YEARS of getting PAID to talk for the photo opportunities and now the OTHER Major Political Party will TRY to spend YEARS to DISMANTAL said National Health Care System.

In Australia, our Wonderful Government has JUST HAD a " BIG WiN " I believe is the quote from the Environmental Minister that the United Nations has talked & Talked and TALKED about the Great Barrier Reef NOT being endangered.

I Believe the DOZENS of Scientists who say that this Natural Coral Reef; one of the SEVEN WONDERS of The NATURAL WORLD will be DEAD Forever within 25 years.

Why would the Australian Government care about a 500 MiLLiON Year old Coral Reef when the NEXT Election is a couple of Years away.

I Believe by those Government Politicians will be happily living out their retirements on a guaranteed tax-payers pension for LiFE when The Great Barrier Reef finally DiES Forever ! ! !

( yes the did describe it as a Big Win ; I believe they were referring to MONEY and NOT the Environment )

How Sick is that :(

/ Hugz ;)

http://www.smh.com.au/federal-politics/political-news/big-win-great-barrier-reef-avoids-being-added-to-united-nations-in-danger-list-20170705-gx5meq.html

These " measures " the United Nations talks about being ' good ' for the Great Barrier Reef is I Believe about as useful as putting a bandaid on someones amputated leg, sure you did "something" but the person is STiLL going to DiE; Guaranteed !

... But Hey these people are getting PAiD right so they are good little obedient tax-payers and NOT on Welfare so THAT makes it all Good and Ok . . .

NOT !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76