You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adam Kokesh Interview - Kokesh 2020: A Peaceful & Responsible Dissolution Of The Federal Government

in #government6 years ago

Thats some bold thinkin' right there!

I don't disagree the the government is wholly and irreversibly corrrupted, or that it should be somehow responsibly dissolved (what a fun thought exercise) but unfortunately I don't think the general public is willing, or perhaps even capable of processing such a thought, and much less capable of taking action on it...

I'll be following along with your progress though, and working towards freeing myself and humanity in my own ways. May we all soon find common ground and unbridled liberty.

Thanks for your contributions, been following you for years!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63