Boston Free Speech Rally-Hear The Nazi's Speak!

in #government7 years ago

Watch the Racist Bigoted Nazi KKK members speak in this video! https://dtube.video/v/aprilreigne/xr45y2vy

40 brave souls stand against a mob of 30 thousand who came to protest a Free Speech rally, ironically, by using their Right of Free Speech. One of those brave souls was Dr. Shiva Ayyadurai, born in India, who is currently running for Massachusetts Senate as a Republican. And yes, I'm in the process of gathering more videos of the event.

I've watched a number of video's from the Boston Free Speech Rally, and many of them show the violence and intolerance and successful brainwashing of those on the left. I'd like to add that I believe we need to have a Free Speech Rally in New Jersey, since that State has deemed Antifa as a Domestic Terrorist Organization. Plus, I'd like to see how a State deals with Domestic Terrorists. I believe those charged have a heavier sentence than those who were arrested. These people actually threw rocks and bottles full of urine at the police. Can you imagine what this mob would have done if they'd gotten hold of these 40 brave souls?

I have more to say about this event, and will. I need to gather my research and put it into a format so that it makes sense so that YOU can tell others. I have dove deep into what is really occurring in America, and it can be confusing because there are names you know of, and many names that you don't. There are names I actually cannot pronounce!

I've come to the conclusion this is a very well planned and extremely well funded COUP. One that has been successful elsewhere, and I have gathered Verifiable Evidence to prove it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aprilreigne! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @aprilreigne! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59