You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting Test - Do You Think Changing to a Flattened Curve Is Urgent?

in #governance7 years ago (edited)

As much as it might be urgent, I would not want to delay the bug fixes in HF17 because of contentious changes. I would implement ONLY ONE of these 3 in HF17

Flatter reward (but not flat)
7 day payout
separate reward pool for comments.

Unless I missed something everything else is good with me to be bundled in HF17.

Work on steemit.com UI is much more needed, and a way to finance work by turning pool reward into bounties.

A better text editor and a way to subscribe to #tags are some of the things that come to mind in terms when I think of urgent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43