You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gout and What Foods to Avoid - http://BestGoutMedicine.CosmicScott.com

in #gout7 years ago

thanks for the nice list. I didn't about uricel. I have gout and I found that it never flares up when eat watermelon so eat it almost every day and take alluprinol when I feel like it's about to flare up

Sort:  

@leap8 Great news! I'm glad my article helped some!. I've just started Allopurinol (again, after 20 year break), and am hoping it will help me going back to feeling healthy. Diet and strict regulations on my eating have worked....but I've fallen off the wagon too many times (because of steak...damn yous teak!)....

Glad you found a solution that works!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52