A dream almost come true

in #gourmet6 years ago

Since I was a child I always wanted to cook and help my mother in the kitchen, I dreamed of one day being able to bring to the table of the diners of the largest restaurants in the world, as I told them after more than 8 months of having started the international gastronomy studies in my native Caracas Venezuela, I finally feel that my dream is about to be fulfilled since I almost graduated as an international chef, something that fills me with pride. image image image y

Sort:  

Congratulations @odalisbrito! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46