You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Warns: If You Are Claustrophobic Beware of The Gotthard Tunnel

in #gotthard7 years ago

Very interesting article and observations.
I know your feelings. We have mines after limestone mining. We often went there with friends earlier. We were interested and scared. Tunnels stretch for many kilometers. There are even dumps. Here are my few old photos.

P1070013-3.jpg

P1070011-1.jpg

The place of collapse.
P1070014-4.jpg

Somebody's graffiti.
P1070017-7.jpg
Claustrophobia sometimes happens only in dreams :) . Probably after walks in the mine. Thanks for the interesting topic @kus-knee.

Sort:  

Very cool! That's worthy of a post by you!

Thanks! Be sure to make interesting photos and write a post.

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Remember: I reward the best comments on all of my posts so continue to follow me and tell your friends!

Thank you Old Dog. My friends are with you, they like to participate in this and me, too. Well done.

Great to have you on Steemit!

Thank you, Old Dog! It's always pleasant when new and clever people come to your life - your new friends. I'm also very glad that Steemit will unite us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67879.12
ETH 3787.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46