Steemit Talent Contest Week 1 - Drifting

in #gottalent7 years ago

Here's my video for the first Steemit Talent Contest organised by @donnaincancun
I hope that you will enjoy it :)

Sort:  

Wow! 😳 awesome!!! You should definately enter #openmic by @luzcypher too. Your a great musician!

Thanks!!! I hope that you will enjoy it

Not an easy job to play this. You are so talented, keep it up. And please post more covers, i would love to listen to all of them.

Thanks babe 😘

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Thanks !! Feel free to upvote my post too :)

trully amazing edward-ong...youre a very skillfull guitarist..wow

Thank you @rambai I really appreciate your reply

all the best! :)

Beautiful playing! Actually AMAZING!!! I think you have this week's contest in the bag!

It's an extraordinary thing you doing with your guitar... I hope to be as good as you someday...
Keep doing what you're doing... It's simply beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80