DAI KOMIO - Cyanid Water [Promo CLIP 2018]

in #gothic6 years ago (edited)

I made a little Promo Video for "Cyanid Water".

You probably know the backround picture. I really love "this" movie and it s atmosphere. --Thanks to Mr. Burton--
The intro female Vocals are from wich movie? Guess it?

I will continue uploading a few tracks from the latest album with Pictures from movie s wich inspired me and also pictures wich emotions/moods that fit into the tracks.
Im already working in slow motion on the second Album and im surprised by the magical way of creating.
The journey started with a few ideas.
I had a idea in wich direction it could go.
As soon as i lose myself, empty my mind, let it flow...
music develops in a good feeling, authentic and from the heart.

Sort:  

like the idea of the clips !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36