I SUCK... People get days wrong... I get weeks wrong...

in #got16s6 years ago

I Got my weeks mixed up and didn't realize that I was going to be on the move so much this week. I usually do posts from my phone... My phone is broken so it's slowing me down slightly.

download.jpg

But when I get back home sometime tonight or early morning I will announce the winners! Sorry for the delay.

DQmb1be8gxRTfn6MB5mrEJt64i7gxoKRoNLXTQ6fkTkMfkW.jpeg

Thank you everyone for participating musically and with voting.

Please check back on @MUSICEVOLVING'S page for winner announcement. Winners will be sent their prizes at the same time as the post.

black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

I also noticed that there was a storm up north and the #rapchallenge was not going on this week. So instead of a break between episodes I think I will do Episode #3 Sunday night. Let me know if you guys want to do it right after the winners announcement.

Sort:  

Have a very nice weekend. Jah bless.

my phone is broke too..lol. Thanks for the update brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54