[Rap] "Shady Trump" response to Eminem/Trump rap beef for the #got16s conteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #got16s7 years ago (edited)

Hey, I wanted a reason to record myself saying "fuck Trump" this week. This is my response to the whole Eminem/Trump drama. I made it for the #got16s contest hosted by @voyceatlas and on a beat I found in one of @termitemusic's epic Steemit radio sessions!

If you missed the previous raps I'll link Eminems and Trumps below! Anyway, here's my entry:

Shady Trump

Eminem's rap

Trump's rap, NEW!!

My 16 bars:

So I didn’t enter this battle because I’m faster than Em
And I never thought I’d get the same attention as your president
But I’ve got something else, the perspective of non residents
And 16 bars to prove that I’ve reflected on your settlement

You’re basically the same in ways that seem to never change
Slim Shady’s hating everything to make a better place
Only one excels in art and one’s the racist, guess
Who got elected and prepares your nation for a nuclear race

You know there’s sick like making horror flicks and then there’s rapists
Eminem is closer to the first and Trump the latest
Narcissistic psychopath to think that he’s the greatest
Grabs them by the pussy then announce it like a statement

Let me be blatant, as simple as I can put it
Donald trump shouldn’t run a fucking country he’s nuts
Temperature’s rising, fleeing blacks get shot some kneel because they’ve had enough
But he’s the real shady tweeting, please stand up!

-----------------

Please share your thoughts, on my bars and on everything!

Sort:  

Nice bruv!!!! U using lo-rez!!! haha! this track is actually available here!!! https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/track/mechanical-lemon-94-96-2
good spittin man!! I think if anything, people need to stop reacting to duality, on a day to day, thats supporting the one who is against one who is against you!! makes a big mess!! peace bro.

Haha yea sorry for not asking before using it. I just find myself starting to write on some of the beats you play in the radio sessions! Do you have a hi-rez for the beat or two beats at 1:26:20 going on for 3 minutes in this one? Don't mind lo-rez otherwise as long as you don't mind me recording something on it for Steemit!

I think I got what you're saying about duality. Just because Trump is bad doesn't mean everyone who oppose him has to be the opposite, as an example? Nothing is black and white etc? btw still trying to get @jtulip here to at least record something short with me for your cypher, peace!!

cool think thats a beat called 'con carnie' ... i think!

Thanks! Couldn't find it anywhere though.. If you have it we would really like to record a song on it, otherwise we'll just keep enjoying this instrumental

You will only find about 5% of my music 'out there' the rest just rests on my hard drives!! i will dig it out
termite symbol.jpg

Haha I see. Thank you hope you find it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67