Emilia Clarke: "I do not know if the television is ready for the end of Game of Thrones"

in #got7 years ago

Emilia Clarke: "I do not know if the television is ready for the end of Game of Thrones"

The gala of the Golden Globes where they attended Several of the cast members of Game of Thrones.

One of them, how could it be otherwise, was Emilia Clarke, who when interviewed and left some statements about his reaction to read the full script for the first time of the eighth and final season of the series.

"When I read the scripts for the 8th season of Game of Thrones I was so stunned that I took my keys and went home.

I arrived at three hours and still had not assumed it. I do not know if someone will be prepared. I do not know if the television will be ready for this. Of course, it will be very, very worthwhile ". Emilia Clarke

It is not the first one that is pronounced about the moment in which the actors read together the scripts of the last season

The actor Kit Harington said that I cry to know the end of the series.

La gala de los Golden Globes donde asistieron Varios de los miembros del elenco de Game of Thrones.

Una de ellas, como no podía ser de otra manera, fue Emilia Clarke, quien al ser entrevistada dejó algunas declaraciones sobre su reacción al leer el guión completo por primera vez en la octava y última temporada de la serie.

"Cuando leí los guiones de la octava temporada de Game of Thrones, quedé tan atónito que tomé mis llaves y me fui a casa.

Llegué a las tres horas y todavía no lo había asumido. No sé si alguien estará preparado. No sé si la televisión estará lista para esto. Por supuesto, será muy, muy valioso ". Emilia Clarke

No es la primera que se pronuncia sobre el momento en que los actores leen juntos los guiones de la última temporada

El actor Kit Harington dijo que lloro por conocer el final de la serie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35