GoT Contest: Who Will Die and Who Will Survive Episode 3 || My predictions!

in #got-contest5 years ago (edited)

liveeee.png
source

I've been watching the Game of Thrones with great emotions from the very beginning and as soon as I saw the GoT contest organized by @v4vapid , I immediately decided that I had to take part in order to share my predictions with you.

I have a feeling that in the third episode some important characters will die, mainly those who will go to the first fire, but the most important characters will survive - it seems to me that in the forthcoming episode mind and cunning will be the most important weapons.

I Wish You All Good Fortune in the Wars to Come! (:

Here are my predictions for episode 3!

NumberNameLivesDies
1.Jon Snowx
2.Daenerys Targaryenx
3.Arya Starkx
4.Sansa Starkx
5.Brandon Starkx
6.Tyrion Lannisterx
7.Jamie Lannisterx
8.Cersei Lannisterx
9.Sam Tarlyx
10.Brienne of Tarthx
11.The Hound - Sandor Cleganex
12.Tormund Giantsbanex
13.Theon Greyjoyx
14.Yara Greyjoyx
15.Euron Greyjoyx
16.Sir Jorah Mormontx
17.Lyanna Mormontx
18.Varysx
19.Davosx
20.Grey Wormx
21.Missandeix
22.Gillyx
23.Gendryx
24.Bendrick Dondarrionx
25.Bronnx
26.Podrickx
27.Yohn Roycex
28.Qyburnx
29.The Red Woman Melisandrex
30.The Mountain Gregor Cleganex
31.The Night Kingx
32.Drogonx
33.Rhaegalx
34.Viserionx
Sort:  

Congratulations @tomosan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06