You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GoT Contest: Who Will Die and Who Will Survive Episode 3 - The Battle for Winterfell?

in #got-contest5 years ago

WOW. It's like you personally stabbed me in the heart by killing off Tyrion! Personally, I'm a bit more positive. Although I think (probably not in episode 3, but maybe in 4) that aside from fighting the white walkers, there will be a surprise attack by Cersei and consort, in which she will hopefully be choked to death by one of her brothers (who will still be alive then right?) after her personal body guard is killed by his own brother or Arya. Man, I SO don't want this to end...

Sort:  

He is awesome, although less funny when sober :D

I'm not sure Cersei will bother sending he crew North, it's a bit chilly and could be better defending Kings Landing? The Kings bastard to take care of her in Episode 5!

Yeah he is awesome and one of my favourites from the beginning. Quite understandable that he's less funny (=drunk) since death is at their doorstep. I'm pretty sure I wouldn't be cracking as many jokes either. :D Yeah, I don't think Cersei will send her 'good' troops, only the disposable ones... I doubt if Jon will take out Cersei. I'd love for Sansa to do it, since she still has some bones to pick with her. But then: get in line, right? From the very beginning, I said that Arya is going to survive it all, and I am sticking to that. And eh...what about Bran being the Night King? Kill him, would be the end of that. I'm also wondering why the Night King has spared Jon Snow, if he could have killed him. There's more to that story. I actually heard (from THE source...not personally of course) that a clue as to how this will end, was given in season 1. Either way: we no nottin'...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87