GoT Contest: Who Will Die and Who Will Survive Episode 3 | Be a part of the contest

in #got-contest5 years ago

As every Game of Thrones fan knows, next Sunday there will be a bloodbath at Winterfell, and in honor of that @v4vapid decided to host a contest to speculate around who will be alive after Episode 3.

Having that in mind, these are my predictions.

For me, the worst part will be seeing the Wolves and Dragons getting killed. It hurts my soul!!

Let the bloodbath begin!!

NumberNameLivesDies
1.Jon SnowX
2.Daenerys TargaryenX
3.Arya StarkX
4.Sansa StarkX
5.Brandon StarkX
6.Tyrion LannisterX
7.Jamie LannisterX
8.Cersei LannisterX
9.Sam TarlyX
10.Brienne of TarthX
11.The Hound - Sandor CleganeX
12.Tormund GiantsbaneX
13.Theon GreyjoyX
14.Yara GreyjoyX
15.Euron GreyjoyX
16.Sir Jorah MormontX
17.Lyanna MormontX
18.VarysX
19.DavosX
20.Grey WormX
21.MissandeiX
22.GillyX
23.GendryX
24.Bendrick DondarrionX
25.BronnX
26.PodrickX
27.Yohn RoyceX
28.QyburnX
29.The Red Woman MelisandreX
30.The Mountain Gregor CleganeX
31.The Night KingX
32.DrogonX
33.RhaegalX
34.ViserionX

Thanks for your time!

If you appreciate the work I´m doing:
Upvote, Follow, RE-STEEM.gif

Sort:  

Damn, some bold choices here and some of my favorite characters... but it wouldn't be GoT if they all lived happily every after. Two dragons... very interesting. I hope some of your predictions are wrong in the end but I wish you luck with the contest!

Ye, I know, I was just going through the list and thinking of possible outcomes, the most likely to happen I just went with it!
I think they will take the dragons out of the equation soon because it´s not easy to film with them and it would make the fight less interesting on land.
Other than that, I really hope I get some of my predictions wrong too :D

Hi @diogosantos!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.346 which ranks you at #7297 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1008 places in the last three days (old rank 8305).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 190 contributions, your post is ranked at #52.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95