Where were Pied Piper and the SteemPie Twins during the last few months? EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW ABOUT THE STEEMPOWER TWINS AND DAN LARIMER WITH THE PIED PIPERsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gossip7 years ago (edited)

Pied Piper and the SteemPie Twins had vaporized from existence like a steemy myst. With the SteemPie Twins still missing does Pied Piper know of their whereabouts? Let's ask him.

Steempie.jpg

Steem Enquirer Where were you in the last months and what did you do with all of that Steem?

Pied Piper: I've been at Fort Galt. I ate some pepperoni pizza that I paid for with 10,000 Steem. I am a pioneer in the use of cryptocoins and now I'm broke.

10000.jpg

Steem Enquirer: Is it true that you were all on Giligan's Island with Dan Larimer?

Pied Piper: Dan did ask me to help him with his secret project months before he quit Steemit. But I didn't want to be involved with the miss-allocation of Steemit Inc. funds.

dan.jpg

Steem Enquirer: How does it feel to have sold all of your Steem at the despairingly low prices before the recent pump?

Pied Piper: I'm just gonna keep pumping out interviews with pretty girls and dumping coins.

2017-03-23 16_41_41-Expanding Beyond Steemit with PiedPiper & Mrs. Steemit — Steemit.png

Steem Enquirer: Do you know where the SteemPie Twins have gone?

Pied Piper: No, I am no relation to the SteemPie Twins, that is a separate Pie family.

twins2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64720.87
ETH 3409.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32