THERE'S LIBERTY IN MY FATHER'S HOUSE

in #gossip6 years ago

There's one annoying Usher in my church. If I press my phone small, she'll tell me not to press it. She did it the first time, I kept quiet. Second time I told her to stop distracting me. She should face her ushering job abeg 🙄

This evening now, she is standing with MAN behind a car parked on the street. MAN is leaning on her body.... They are doing mushy mushy. MAN is not tall so his head is close to her breasts. I recognized her because she is very tall. I was on my way to buy noodles when I saw her, thanks to the lamp of an oncoming vehicle. I had to be sure before attacking.

I stopped, walked close to her and greeted her. I'm respectful like that. I called her "Usher" and greeted her properly. I told her it's nice to see her. I even asked whether she went for the breaking of the fast this evening. I'm not sure I heard a word of her response.

Let me see how she will tell me not to press my phone on Sunday.
She thinks it's that one that she'll be shaking her head and speaking in tongues when they are singing hymn? Monday evening, you are doing mushy mushy with MAN.

Sunday is upon us na. 💁

Sort:  

Hahahahahah ,very funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52