GODS LOVE FPR US IS ETHERNAL.

in #gospel6 years ago

I often wonder why we don't have time to read the Bible daily yet it's the only thing that explains what true success is and how to achieve it. The Holy Bible is the only tool we need in life to survive, recently I was on YouTube going over posted articles by a blogger, I won't mentions his name here!! But his post inspired me, do u know that I only recently discovered that this our physical body is the wall between us and God. It's the only reason why we can't relate alot of spiritual things, and guess what! When I wanted to start hating my flesh I got a revelation that this flesh is the only reason why we are called super humans, the reason why we are special, and demons will do everything possible to own a body. Pls read revelation from 1 to end.. my real post will start soon. This is just a word I wanted to share with my family here. Have an ideal day. Love u all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57